eVTOL Insights has created an industry group on the powerful encrypted messaging app Signal – giving its readers another platform to easily catch up on the latest industry news.

Similar to its popular WhatsApp group, which already has more than 150 members, a minimum of one story will be posted each day. To join, simply send an email with your full name and cell/mobile number – along with your country’s dialling code – to editorial@evtolinsights.com.

As well as Signal and WhatsApp, eVTOL Insights also hosts a weekly news review on the audio-chat networking app, Clubhouse. 

Led by Founder Simon Corbett and Editor Jason Pritchard, it discusses and debates the latest developments every Thursday from 5pm GMT. Once signed up, simply search for eVTOL Insights: Weekly News Review.

And on February 26th, eVTOL Insights will host its first Final Friday online networking session – giving those working in the industry a dedicated area to connect and meet online despite the Covid-19 pandemic.

It will start from 4pm GMT, 5pm CET, 12pm EST and 9am PCT. More than half of the spaces have already been filled up so to register, click here.