Following another successful Final Friday virtual networking event last week, eVTOL Insights has confirmed the next one will be on Friday, May 28th from 4pm-5.30pm BST.

Nearly 100 industry professionals from the eVTOL market joined together for 90 minutes of networking at the April 30th event, which included 15-minute presentations from electric aviation expert Darrell Swanson and Mariya Tarabanovska, Co-Founder of Flight Crowd.

First launched in February 2020, Final Fridays – held on the final Friday of every month – was set up to give those working in the eVTOL aircraft and urban air mobility markets the opportunity to network and connect with others during the Covid-19 pandemic. It is hosted by eVTOL Insights Editor Jason Pritchard and Founder Simon Corbett.

Registration to join each event is free and a link to register your details for the event on May 28th is below.

https://social.collab.org.uk/e/evtol-insights-final-friday-virt-1

Once you have signed up, you will receive a calendar invite. For those not based in the UK, this month’s Final Friday event will start at 8am PT, 11am EDT and 5pm CET.

More details about the speakers at this event will be revealed soon. Any companies interested in presenting at a future Final Friday event can email Jason at editorial@evtolinsights.com